Committees in Common

//Committees in Common
Committees in Common 2019-04-08T14:18:35+00:00

The six clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) in south west London (Croydon, Kingston, Merton, Richmond, Sutton and Wandsworth) have agreed to establish a 'Committees in Common' to make  decisions as a group of CCGs together. The effective commissioning of healthcare sometimes needs decisions to be made for populations larger than a single CCG.

Public Questions

Members of the public are invited to ask written questions of the Committee relating to the business being conducted. Questions will be answered at the meeting and priority will be given to written questions that have been received in advance of the meeting. Please send any questions by e-mail to 

Scheduled meetings

The next meeting of the SWL Committee in Common will take place at 4pm to 5pm on Tuesday 26 February 2019 in Meeting rooms 3.1 and 3.2, 120 The Broadway, Wimbledon, SW19 1RH.   

26th February 2019

SWL CIC Minutes 26.02.19
Paper 02b SWL Effective Commissioning Initiative
Paper 02a SWL ECI Policy presentation summary
Paper 02 SWL ECI Policy Cover sheet
Paper 01 Conflict of interest register
Agenda – Collaborative Decision Making Committee in Common 26.02.19

View the meeting in progress